leadership, personal

One Word

Ok people, it’s that time of year. Time to figure out your one word for next year.

http://myoneword.org/book/

I am actively working on mine, will report the results soon.  This past year was “priority” – meant to represent my commitments in my personal life, as well as my commitment to my work team to try to focus on only the important, not all the urgent; as well as not try to accomplish every “good” idea I have. Year before that was “relax.”  Soon I will know my focus for 2016.

Leave a Reply

