entertainment, travel

My apologies in advance…

If I don’t blog as much in the next two months, I hope you will forgive me…me and my team have a few things to do:

http://newsroom.mgmnationalharbor.com/mgm-national-harbor/latest-news/entertainment-nightlife/international-superstar-lionel-richie-to-perform-at-the-theater-at-mgm-national-harbor-thursday-dec-22.htm

http://www.reviewjournal.com/opinion/columns-blogs/kats/stevie-nicks-pretenders-open-park-theater-dec-17

So nine months ago, our company asked us to open a little thing called T-Mobile Arena. I think it went pretty well. 🙂

I guess our company thought it went so well that they now want us to open two theaters in one month! No worries, we will be ready. I just hope they don’t keep this trend up, we CANNOT open three venues at once next year!

So in case I don’t blog I apologize, but you can always come see me at Park Theater or the Theater at National Harbor!

 

Leave a Reply

